Free time

24 Pins
 6mo
Collection by
the book cover is shown with many different books
16 Books with Plot Twists You Won’t See Coming
a woman sitting at a table reading a book and holding a cup in her hand
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
Kickstart the new year with this roundup of the most exciting debut books 2018 has to offer, from sweeping love stories to psychological thrillers.
the book cover for 13 books to get you through your quarter - life criss
30 Books to Give Your Friends Going Through a Quarter-Life Crisis
Not quite to any quarter life crisis.. Or even into my twenties, but ya never know when it may come in handy! :)
books to read if you love milk and honey on shelves with text overlaying them
14 Books to Read If You Love ‘Milk and Honey’
14 books like Milk and Honey, including deep, beautiful poetry books about life and love.
there are many books on the shelves in this library, and one is for every woman who should read by 27
27 Books Every Woman Should Read By 27
27 books every woman should read before she turns 27
books stacked on top of each other with the title, the quarter - life crisis reading list
an advertisement for the romance series, featuring two books and one book cover with images of people
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.
a book with many different pictures on the cover and words in each page, including an image
Nicholas Sparks Books....<3 ALL his books! To date anyway, new one coming out later this year! :)