Pinterest • Dünyanın fikir kataloğu

Sanskrit (संस्कृतम्) is the classical language of Indian and the liturgical language of Hinduism, Buddhism, and Jainism. It is also one of the 22 official languages of India. The name Sanskrit means "refined", "consecrated" and "sanctified". It has always been regarded as the 'high' language and used mainly for religious and scientific discourse. (...)

Have you been seeking a greater sense of wisdom and awareness, but not sure where to start? No worries! This is totally normal and actually part of the journey towards growth and enlightenment. You’re on the right path, with a few small manifesting tips you’ll be growing + thriving beyond your highest potential. (you know… …


thoughts and experiences | this is my life journey: seeking truth

Foursquare sitesinden

Zenitry, LLC

7 Chakras: excellent for directing energy during yoga practice

8 Diamond Pose - when yoga meets art. Enjoyed and pinned by


The word moksha (MOKE-shah) is an ancient Sanskrit sutra that means freedom, liberation, or release. The sutra has been used for thousands of years by millions of people to transform negative energy into a higher state of awareness. Whenever you feel stressed, anxious, or out of balance, imagine that you are pure, unlimited consciousness, free of whatever situation has thrown you off course.


mantra -- sanskrit -- lokah samastah sukhino bhavantu -- may all beings everywhere be happy and free, and may the thoughts, words, and actions of my own life contribute in some way to that happiness and to that freedom for all --


I love it !!! ...what a fantastic carved MANDALA /headboard.It's an extraordinary focal point.

17 Beautifully Untranslatable Hindi Words You Should Add To Your Vocabulary Right Now
9GAG sitesinden

17 Beautifully Untranslatable Hindi Words You Should Add To Your Vocabulary Right Now

Santi (Paz) em Sânskrito. É a língua mãe, inclusive do latim. Há escolas que ao adotarem o sânskrito, seus alunos melhoraram as notas da Língua Portuguesa.