Hakan Pamukçu

Hakan Pamukçu

Hakan Pamukçu
More ideas from Hakan
Around and round we go. Day meets night, night meets day in equal balance on the *EQUINOX* September 22nd 2016 at 7:21 AM PDT / 3:21 PM GMT/ SEPT 23rd 12:21 AM AEST. Antonia Lyons www.evokinggrace.com

"Within this alchemical magic lies the mystery… and the key to Life’s paradox and chiaroscuro dance. Like our ancestors before us, it will always do us good to stop and celebrate these points in time, these pivotal changes in our seasons.