Percy jackson official art

Collection by Jamar Giddins • Last updated 5 days ago

101 
Pins
apollo fanart percy jackson ~ apollo fanart percy jackson & trials of apollo fanart percy jackson & apollo god fanart percy jackson Apollo Percy Jackson, Percy Jackson Fandom, Logan Lerman Percy Jackson, Percy Jackson Characters, Percy Jackson Ships, Percy Jackson Quotes, Percy Jackson Books, Percy Jackson Fan Art Funny, Lego City

Benjamin Mowers on Instagram: “Took over 17 hours but finally finished!! #percyjackson #heroesofolympus #trialsofapollo @rickriordan link in bio for process video!”

Benjamin Mowers posted on Instagram: “Took over 17 hours but finally finished!! #percyjackson #heroesofolympus #trialsofapollo…” • See all of @ben_mowers24's photos and videos on their profile.

Britomartis, Goddess of Nets, Lieutenant of Artemis - Rick Riordan's The Trials of Apollo - Viria Percy Jackson Art, Percy Jackson Fandom, Dnd Characters, Fantasy Characters, Female Characters, Character Concept, Character Art, Tio Rick, Trials Of Apollo

Britomartis

Britomartis is the Greek goddess of hunting and fishing nets. She is a former Hunter of Artemis. Britomartis was born as the daughter of Zeus by Karme, a Cretan demigod daughter of Eubouleus, which made her both a demigod and a legacy.

"Hemera" by Chie Yoshii. In greek mythology Hemera (Ἡμέρα- day) was the goddess of daytime and one of the greek primordial deities. She is the personification of day and the daughter of Erebus, god of darkness, and Nyx, goddess of the night. Celtic Mythology, Greek Mythology, Fantasy Women, Fantasy Art, Goddess Art, Goddess Of Love, Moon Goddess, Mother Goddess, Sacred Feminine

Hemera

Hemera is the Greek Primordial Goddess of the day. She is the female counterpart of her brother and consort Aither. Her Roman aspect is Dies. Hemera (Day) was born from Nyx (Night) through parthenogenesis (by herself). In the evening, her mother drew a veil of darkness between the shining...

DR: Aphrodite Cabin Design by Marmarlade Percy Jackson Cabins, Percy Jackson Ships, Percy Jackson Quotes, Percy Jackson Fan Art, Percy Jackson Books, Percy Jackson Fandom, Magnus Chase, Percabeth, Solangelo

DR: Aphrodite Cabin Design by Marmarlade on DeviantArt

Very much based on the amazing work by Shyfe, [link] , I finally got the balls to draw up an imagining of the Aphrodite cabin- it had some of the least ... DR: Aphrodite Cabin Design

hazel levesque fanart \ levesque hazel & hazel levesque aesthetic & hazel levesque fanart & frank zhang and hazel levesque & nico di angelo and hazel levesque & hazel levesque and frank & hazel levesque aesthetic gold & hazel levesque viria Percy Jackson Art, Percy Jackson Characters, Percy Jackson Fandom, Percy Jackson Cosplay, Thor, Loki, Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes, Hazel And Frank, Crossover

Hazel Levesque

Hazel Levesque is one of the seven heroes of the Prophecy of Seven. She is a fourteen-year-old Roman demigod, the daughter of Pluto and Marie Levesque, and the half-sister of Nico di Angelo. She is the current Praetor of Camp Jupiter and the former Centurion of the Fifth Cohort. She is currently...

The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians) [Kindle Edition] Rick Riordan (Author) Annabeth Chase, Percy And Annabeth, Percy Jackson Fandom, Percy Jackson Books, Magnus Chase, Percabeth, Solangelo, Hunger Games, Narnia

Nereid

The Nereids are the fifty daughters of Nereus and Doris. They are minor sea goddesses and matrons of both sailors and fishermen. In Greek mythology, the Nereids are Haliad nymphs and therefore minor sea goddesses. Individually, they represented various facets of the sea, such as salty brine...

Photo of Camp Half-Blood Cabins for fans of Percy Jackson 27677455 Will Solace, Percy Jackson Books, Percy Jackson Fandom, Percabeth, Solangelo, Camp Half Blood Cabins, Apollo Cabin, House Of Hades, Camp Jupiter

Apollo Cabin

Apollo is the Greek god of the Sun, healing, music, and prophecies. He is also the twin brother of Artemis Children of Apollo tend to be relaxed, accurate, musical, and friendly, as well as amazing healers. They usually have superhuman accuracy, as well as minor pyrokinesis and heliokinesis...

Percy jackson, greek gods and goddesses, greek and roman mythology, hera go Hera Greek Goddess, Greek And Roman Mythology, Greek Gods And Goddesses, Juno Goddess, Triple Goddess, Zeus E Hera, Percy Jackson, Hades, Ancient Greece

Hera

Hera is the Greek goddess of motherhood, marriage, family, and women. She is the youngest daughter of Rhea and Kronos, as well as the older sister and wife of Zeus, therefore being the Queen of Olympus. Her Roman counterpart is Juno. Hera was the youngest daughter and third child of Kronos, the...

Rick Riordan on - picture for you Percy Jackson Fan Art, Percy Jackson Fandom, Viria Percy Jackson, Dibujos Percy Jackson, Percy Jackson Characters, Percy Jackson Official Art, Riptide Percy Jackson, Apollo Percy Jackson, Rick Riordan Series

Medea

Medea was the Princess of Colchis, the land that held the Golden Fleece during the time of the original Jason, as well as a powerful sorceress. As a descendant of the Titan Helios, the niece of the sorceress Circe, and a priestess of the goddess Hecate, Medea was a powerful sorceress renowned...

Hypnos is the god of sleep and dreams. Children of Hypnos may not be the fastest or best fighters, but they know their way around sleep, dreams, and even memory. Currently, 2 children exist on the wiki. Percy Jackson Characters, Percy Jackson Quotes, Percy Jackson Fandom, Camp Half Blood Map, Camp Half Blood Cabins, Rick Riordan, Percy Jackson Personajes, Piper Mclean, Jason Grace

Hypnos Cabin

Hypnos is the god of sleep and dreams. Children of Hypnos may not be the fastest or best fighters, but they know their way around sleep, dreams, and even memory. Currently, 2 children exist on the wiki. Added by Cheese7311

percy jackson fan art Official Poseidon Art by Viria Apollo Percy Jackson, Percy Jackson Fandom, Logan Lerman Percy Jackson, Viria Percy Jackson, Percy Jackson Characters, Percy Jackson Quotes, Percy Jackson Fan Art, Percy Jackson Books, Comics

Cabins

The Cabins, also known as Divine Cabins, at Camp Half-Blood each represent one of the Greek gods and goddesses. Demigods attending the camp stay in the respective cabins patronized by their immortal parents. Initially, only twelve cabins were built for the children of the Olympians. Those of...

Poseidon, god of the sea and king of atlantis Poseidon Percy Jackson, Percy Jackson Fan Art, Percy Jackson Books, Percy Jackson Fandom, Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes, The Last Olympian, Son Of Neptune, Daughter Of Poseidon, Trials Of Apollo

Poseidon

Poseidon is the Greek god of the sea, storms, earthquakes, droughts, floods and horses. He is the son of the Titans Kronos and Rhea, as well as one of the Big Three. His Roman counterpart is Neptune. Poseidon was the second male and fifth child of Kronos, the Titan King of Mount Othrys, and his...

Hephaestus God of Blacksmiths and Fire - Rick Riordan - Viria Percy Jackson Quotes, Percy Jackson Fandom, Viria, Rick Riordan, Percy Jackson Official Art, Thalia Grace, Jason Grace, The Last Olympian, The Lost Hero

Hephaestus

Hephaestus is the Greek god of forges, fire, technology, craftsmen, sculptors, volcanoes, and blacksmiths. He is a son of Hera. His Roman counterpart is Vulcan. Through her own power, Hera got pregnant with Hephaestus, which may explain why he was deformed at birth. When Hera saw the unsightly...

Photo of Camp Half-Blood Cabins for fans of Percy Jackson 27677502 Leo Valdez, Tio Rick, Uncle Rick, Percy Jackson Books, Percy Jackson Fandom, Teen Wolf, Camp Half Blood Cabins, Blood Photos, House Of Hades

Hephaestus Cabin

Hephaestus is the god of fire and the forge. He is said to have been cast off Mount Olympus for his looks. Children of Hephaestus are smart with tools and fire. They aren't the best-looking or the most social, but they know how to work around machines - and fire. There are several Children of...

Jason Grace- This is just about the only official Percy Jackson art that I actually like. (well mostly like anyway) Jason Grace, Piper And Jason, Jason X, Thalia Grace, Percy Jackson Official Art, Percy Jackson Film, Percy Jackson Fandom, Camp Jupiter, Wise Girl

Jason Grace

For other uses of the name Jason, see Jason (disambiguation). Jason Grace was a Roman demigod, the son of Jupiter and the mortal Beryl Grace and the younger brother of Thalia Grace. He was a praetor at Camp Jupiter until he gave his rank to Frank Zhang during The House of Hades as a field...