Pamela Murphy

Pamela Murphy

20 followers
·
1 followers
Pamela Murphy
More ideas from Pamela
Elsa Hosk, Mavi Denim Kampanyası İçin Objektif Karşısına geçti - http://pemberuj.net/elsa-hosk-mavi-denim-kampanyasi-icin-objektif-karsisina-gecti/

Models Jordan Barrett, Elsa Hosk and Francisco Lachowski appear in Mavi's fall-winter 2016 campaign.

Ne Giydim: Bodysuit & Yırtık Kot - http://pemberuj.net/ne-giydim-bodysuit-yirtik-kot/

Ne Giydim: Bodysuit & Yırtık Kot - http://pemberuj.net/ne-giydim-bodysuit-yirtik-kot/

Modası Asla Geçmeyecek 5 Bayan Pantolon Modeli - http://pemberuj.net/modasi-asla-gecmeyecek-5-bayan-pantolon-modeli/

For the love of flares! From: 25 Flared Jeans For Fall Flared jeans making a come back on the streets represents a pendulum swing from the extremely fitted skinny jeans that dominated for the last decade. Kathryn A.

Eğlenceli Tarifler - http://pemberuj.net/eglenceli-tarifler/

Eğlenceli Tarifler - http://pemberuj.net/eglenceli-tarifler/

Miami Swim Week 2016 Bikini & Mayo Trendleri - http://pemberuj.net/miami-swim-week-2016-bikini-mayo-trendleri/

Miami Swim Week 2016 Bikini & Mayo Trendleri - http://pemberuj.net/miami-swim-week-2016-bikini-mayo-trendleri/

Adriana Lima, Vogue Brezilya İçin Olimpik Ruha Büründü - http://pemberuj.net/adriana-lima-vogue-brezilya-icin-olimpik-ruha-burundu/

Brazilian supermodel Adriana Lima gets into the Olympic spirit for Vogue Brazil's August 2016 cover story. The Victoria's Secret Angel features on the cover in a Dior high-neck brown coat and flaunts

Topshop Sonbahar 2016 Kampanyası - Taylor Hill - http://pemberuj.net/topshop-sonbahar-2016-kampanyasi-taylor-hill/

We spent hanging out with Vogue regular, Victoria's Secret Angel and new Topshop campaign girl, model of the moment, Taylor Hill (and her adora.

Beşamel Soslu Tavuk Tarifi - http://pemberuj.net/besamel-soslu-tavuk-tarifi/

Combine your leftover turkey and veggies with a simple gravy and enjoy your own crustless bariatric friendly version of turkey pot (no) pie!

Trend: Deniz Kızı Saç Modelleri - http://pemberuj.net/trend-deniz-kizi-sac-modelleri/

We're completely captivated by the crystal accents the model is wearing on her cheekbones — and we'll re-create that chunky fishtail braid ASAP.

Trend: Gökkuşağı Allık & Aydınlatıcı - http://pemberuj.net/trend-gokkusagi-allik-aydinlatici/

Trend: Gökkuşağı Allık & Aydınlatıcı - http://pemberuj.net/trend-gokkusagi-allik-aydinlatici/